Wednesday, 23 June 2010

ID#1640,KAITHAL

20Jan83,.,5.09,.,JAT SIKH,M.A,B.ED.,M.PHILL,GOVT TEACHER,14500PM,1Bro,1Sis,LANDLORD=18ACRE,CONTACT: 01713295171,9355636513=Haryana,9216195171=Punjab

ID#12068,MUKTSAR

24Oct78,.,5.11,VEG?,JAT SIKH,USA GIRL FOR MERCHANT NAVY,JOB IN USA,PA:LANDLORD=20ACRE,CONTACT: 9216195171=Punjab,01713295171,9355636513=Haryana

Thursday, 3 June 2010

ID#12068,MUKTSAR

24Oct78,.,5.11,VEG?,JAT SIKH,USA GIRL FOR MERCHANT NAVY,JOB IN USA,PA:LANDLORD=20ACRE,CONTACT@ 9216195171=PB.,01713295171=HRY

Tuesday, 6 April 2010

ID#7557,CHD.

29Nov81,.,5.10,VEG?,JAT SIKH-CLEANSHAVEN,WANTED BRIDE FOR 12TH,PVT.JOB,9000PM,,CONTACT@ 01713295171=HRY.,9216195171=PB.

ID#7642,AMBALA CANTT

13Mar81,.,5.08,.,JAT SIKH,GRADUATE,PHARMA DIP.,JOB IN GOVT. HOSPITAL,15000PM,3Bro,PA:LANDLORD=7ACRE,CONTACT@ 01713295171=HRY.,9216195171=PB.

Saturday, 28 November 2009

Reg#7756,PATIALA

03Nov82,5.10,VEG?,JAT SIKH,12TH,ARMY JOB,15000PM,2Bro,PA:LANDLORD=4ACRE,9216195171=PUNJAB,01713295171=HRY.

Wednesday, 18 November 2009

Reg#10314,JALANDHAR

26Jan78,,5.09,FAIR,VEG?,JAT SIKH-CAST NO BAR,12TH,OWN SHOWROOM,HIGH INCOME,PA:EXPIRED,LANDLORD..........,9216195171=PUNJAB,01713295171=HARYANA

Tuesday, 20 October 2009

#7799,

24Oct78,,5.11,VEG?,JAT SIKH,12TH,MERCHANT NAVY,JOB IN USA,MA:H.W.,PA:LANDLORD=20ACRE,MUKTSAR,9216195171 ...

Friday, 2 October 2009

Reg#:9030,

17-Aug-83,04:00PM,JUNDLA,5'-07',VEG?,JAT SIKH-CLEANSHAVEN,M.A.,B.ED,TEACHER,6000/PM,1Bro(U),2Sis(M),PA:AGRICULTURIST=8 ACRE (KARNAL,01713295171,HelloRishte)

Thursday, 27 August 2009

Reg#:7651,

16-Dec-81,05:00PM,,5'-11',F,M,VEG?,JAT SIKH,M.TECH,IN:USA,MA:H.W.,PA:LANDLORD (FATEHABAD,HELLO RISHTE)

Monday, 17 August 2009

Reg#:7866,

30-Aug-57,,5'-07',?,?,VEG?,JAT SIKH,B.SC,PROPERTY (KAPURTHALA,0171-3295171)

Friday, 14 August 2009

Reg#:7822,

05-Sep-80,,5'-08',?,?,VEG?,JAT SIKH,12TH,SCHOOL BUSES,25000-/PM,1Bro,1Sis(M),MA:H.W.,PA:HOMELY (ludhiana,MASTERMINDS)

Monday, 10 August 2009

Reg#:7806,

12-Oct-86,,5'-08',?,?,VEG?,JAT SIKH,HIGH STATUS/NRI MATCH FOR GRADUATE,LANDLORD,2Bro(U),PA:LANDLORD=5 ACRE (karnal,093556-36513)

Friday, 31 July 2009

Reg#:7799,

24-Oct-78,,5'-11',?,?,VEG?,JAT SIKH,12TH,MERCHANT NAVY,JOB IN USA,?Bro,?Sis,MA:H.W.,PA:LANDLORD=20ACRE (muktsar,01713295171)

Saturday, 25 July 2009

Reg#:7728,

18-Sep-86,HH:MM?M,PLACE?,6'00',W,M,VEG?,JAT SIKH,12TH,LANDLORD=12 ACRE,0Bro,0Sis,MA:H.W.,PA:LANDLORD (ambala city,01713295171)

Tuesday, 14 July 2009

Reg#:10963,

06Jul78,,5'05'',?KG,VEG?,JAT SIKH-,10TH,DRIVER,?B[],?S[](kkr.,093556-36513

Wednesday, 24 June 2009

(ID:11174)

Age:30.0,HH.MM?M,PLACE,5'-07'',?,?,?KG,?,JAT SIKH,10TH,FURNITURE SHOP,IN:JALANDHAR,6000PM,1B(U),2S(M),MA:H.W.,PA:B.M.,jalandhar,Ph:9355636513

Tuesday, 23 June 2009

(ID:11159)

Age:25.0,HH.MM?M,PLACE,5'-06'',F,H,?KG,NONVEG,JAT SIKH,M.A.,IELTS,LANDLORD,1B(M),0S(),MA:TEACHER,PA:AGGRICULTURE,kkr.,Ph:9355636513

(ID:10894)

02Jun76,,5.09,?,?,?KG.?,JAT SIKH-,B.SC.,PROPERTY DEALER,10000PM,?B[],2S[],PA-IAF,ambala,Ph:9355636513

Monday, 22 June 2009

(ID:10139)

Age:27.0,HH.MM?M,PLACE,5.03,?,?,?KG.?,JAT SIKH,7TH,2 ACRE LAND,IN:PEHOWA,?/-PM,1B(M),2S(M),MA:H.W.,PA:?,kkr.,Ph:9355636513

Sunday, 21 June 2009

(ID:10722)

13Jul83,,5.07,?,?,?KG.?,JAT SIKH-,B.A.,B.ED.,PGDCA,W:?,IN:?,SAL/?,?B[],?S[],FA-S.M.,ambala city,Ph:9355636513